Vorstellung der Schüler

 

 

Berendt Erik

Geb: 02.01.1976

E-Mail:
erik_berendt@aol.com

Bergaentzle Bernhard

Geb: 01.02.1975

E-Mail: BernhardBergaenzle@web.de

Bernhard Florian

Geb: 20.04.1976

Blaschke Gerhard

Gerb: 25.03.1972

E-Mail: gblaschke@gmx.de

Dengg Alexander

Geb: 14.01.1975

E-Mail:
adengg@gmx.de

Egelseer Stefan

Geb: 08.02.1978

E-Mail:
egelseer@nefkom.net

Fleckner Martin

Geb: 06.11.70

E-Mail:
mrtflcknr@aol.com

Gaar Josef

Geb: 10.11.1965

E-Mail:: josef.gaar@worldonline.de

Genheimer Martin

Geb: 23.03.1979

E-Mail:
Ma.genheimer@gmx.de

Gruber Matthäus

Geb: 19.10.1978

E-Mail: matthaeus.gruber@gmx.de

Hahn Benjamin

Geb: 14.09.1975

E-Mail:
hahn_benjamin@gmx.de

Hampl Markus

Geb: 26.07.1975

E-Mail:

Hasenest Christian

Geb:

E-Mail: christian.hasenest@epost.de

Hindelang Peter

Geb: 01.08.1971

E-Mail: peterhindelang@freenet.de

Holler Hans

Geb: 26.07.73

E-Mail:
hans.holler@v.rweb.de

Hornberger Frank

Geb: 20.07.77

E-Mail: FrankHornberger@yahoo.de

Kaiser Martin

Geb: 05.04.1977

E-Mail:
Kaiser-Martin@t-oline.de

Kraus Reinhold

Geb: 02.02.1976

E-Mail:
1.Holzi@web.de

Kraus Tanja

Geb: 04.11.1977

E-Mail:
Tanja_Kraus.@gmx.de

Kreil Bernhard

Geb: 15.02.1969

E-Mail: Mister110prozent@gmx.de

Kröppel Jürgen

Geb: 13.05.1975

E-Mail:
juergen.Kroeppel@t-online.de

Kruppa Sebastian

Geb: 20.04.1975

E-Mail:
sebastian_kruppa@web.de

Kunz Sascha

Geb: 30.08.76

E-Mail: Sascha.Kunz21398@nexgo.de

Lechner Andreas

Geb: 02.03.1975

E-Mail:
andreas-lechner@freenet.de

Röschlein Tim

Geb: 15.07.1975

E-Mail:

Seiler Ludwig

Geb: 28.06.1973

E-Mail:

seiler.ludwig@gmx.de

 

zurück